Kontaktai

Medijų technologijų katedra

 

Pramonės pr. 20, LT-50468 Kaunas
2-14 kab.
Tel./faks. (8 37) 75 11 39
El. paštas md@kauko.lt

 

Dėstytojų kontaktai

 

Andrius Fioklinas andrius.fioklinas@go.kauko.lt
Audrius Čapskas audrius.capskas@go.kauko.lt
Bronė Barvainienė brone.barvainiene@go.kauko.lt
Daiva Sajek daiva.sajek@go.kauko.lt
Danutė Lukaševičiūtė danute.lukaseviciute@go.kauko.lt
Dovilė Vilkienė dovile.vilke@go.kauko.lt
Gerūta Sprindytė geruta.sprindyte@go.kauko.lt
Giedrė Judita Rastauskienė giedre.rastauskiene@go.kauko.lt
Gitana Ginevičienė gitana.gineviciene@go.kauko.lt
Ignas Žilinskas ignas.zilinskas@go.kauko.lt
Irma Spūdytė irma.spudyte@go.kauko.lt
Jonas Brazauskas jonas.brazauskas@go.kauko.lt
Jūratė Zmitrulevičienė jurate.zmitruleviciene@go.kauko.lt
Laima Grikšienė laima.griksiene@go.kauko.lt
Linas Spurga linas.spurg@go.kauko.lt
Martynas Fiodorov martynas.fiodorov@go.kauko.lt
Martynas Pilkis martynas.pilkis@go.kauko.lt
Mindaugas Zmitruliavičius mindaugas.zmitruliavicius@go.kauko.lt
Nomeda Balasevičiūtė nomeda.balaseviciute@go.kauko.lt
Piotras Bachanovas piotras.bachanovas@go.kauko.lt
Renata Gudaitienė renata.gudaitiene@go.kauko.lt
Skaidra Vaicekauskienė skaidra.vaicekauskiene@go.kauko.lt
Vidas Vainoras vidas.vainoras@go.kauko.lt
Viktorija Marcinkevičienė viktorija.marcinkeviciene@go.kauko.lt
Vilma Morkūnienė vilma.morkuniene@go.kauko.lt
Virginijus Valčiukas virginijus.valciukas@go.kauko.lt
Vygintas Mažeika vygintas.mazeika@go.kauko.lt