Kontaktai

Medijų technologijų katedra

 

Pramonės pr. 20, LT-50468 Kaunas
234 kab.
Tel./faks. (8 37) 75 11 39
El. paštas md@kauko.lt

 

Dėstytojų kontaktai

 

Virginijus Valčiukas virginijus.valciukas@go.kauko.lt
Laima Grikšienė laima.griksiene@go.kauko.lt
Daiva Sajek daiva.sajek@go.kauko.lt
Arūnas Liuiza arunas.liuiza@go.kauko.lt
Nomeda Balasevičiūtė nomeda.balaseviciute@go.kauko.lt
Alfredas Macijauskas alfredas.macijauskas@go.kauko.lt
Vidas Vainoras vidas.vainoras@go.kauko.lt
Renata Gudaitienė renata.gudaitiene@go.kauko.lt
Juozas Margelevičius juozas.margelevicius@go.kauko.lt
Gerūta Sprindytė geruta.sprindyte@go.kauko.lt
Bronė Barvainienė brone.barvainiene@go.kauko.lt
Nijolė Šepetienė nijole.sepetiene@go.kauko.lt
Kristina Propliotina kristina.propliotina@go.kauko.lt
Jonas Brazauskas jonas.brazauskas@go.kauko.lt
Linas Spurga linas.spurg@go.kauko.lt
Skaidra Vaicekauskienė skaidra.vaicekauskiene@go.kauko.lt
Vilma Eidukynaitė vilma.eidukynaite@go.kauko.lt
Danutė Lukaševičiūtė danute.lukaseviciute@go.kauko.lt
Viktorija Marcinkevičienė viktorija.marcinkeviciene@go.kauko.lt
Giedrė Judita Rastauskienė giedre.rastauskiene@go.kauko.lt
Algiment Aleksa algiment.aleksa@go.kauko.lt
Kristina Paužienė kristina.pauziene@go.kauko.lt
Gitana Ginevičienė gitana.gineviciene@go.kauko.lt
Asta Čiulkinienė asta.ciulkiniene@go.kauko.lt
Vilma Morkūnienė vilma.morkuniene@go.kauko.lt
Irma Spūdytė irma.spudyte@go.kauko.lt
Dovilė Vilkienė dovile.vilke@go.kauko.lt
Ignas Žilinskas ignas.zilinskas@go.kauko.lt
Audrius Čapskas audrius.capskas@go.kauko.lt
Živilė Čiečkiuvienė zivile.cieckiuviene@go.kauko.lt